Who would guess?!

It’s supposed to be a light when
dark surrounds, warm air to breath in a cold winter.

Brown hazel eyes with little sparkles
that makes any other person in love with.

Heavy voice speaks up a line,
reminding… that something isn’t the way it’s supposed to be

One day I become a girl who always loves to see yellow colored sun and amazed for thousands of clouds, I’d walk and dance upon it… I wish I could.

But…on the very next day I’ll be falling in love with a beautiful little green clover.

Who would guess?!

Leave a Reply

