a note *KLIA, Malaysia 31 July 2011

I know that the moonlight is crawling from the corner.. I just don’t care..don’t want to care.. werewolves can howl to it, I…I just want to smile

I tangled my fingers with yours..with eyes wide open I say a simple prayer in this little heart of mine .. not that I’m afraid of what’s coming on our way, I…I just really want to be in the moment with you

We both know that our love is not good enough yet..we’ve still got so many things to talk about..so many things to figure out, I have my flaws and you have yours..they may one day stumble us down, but I…I just know that we’ll get through it somehow

It’s not only about here and now..it’s far beyond every moment of time..not even a wished serendipity..it’s God’s grand design..So I…I’m gonna keep on smiling..keep on praying..and believing that His work will soon be done.

Leave a Reply

